New Composition of Petrobras’ Minority Shareholders Committee

Rio de Janeiro, September 13, 2017 – Petróleo Brasileiro S.A. – Petrobras reports that at a meeting held today its Board of Directors appointed Board Member Durval José Soledade Santos to compose the Minority Shareholders Committee in place of Mrs. Lavínia Rocha de Hollanda, who is no longer a member of this Committee due to personal matters.

Thus, the Minority Shareholders Advisory Committee to the Board of Directors of Petrobras is now composed from this date on by the following Members: Guilherme Affonso Ferreira (Committee Chair), Marcelo Mesquita de Siqueira Filho and Durval José Soledade Santos.

Categories: Petrobras, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s