Petrobras announces release date of 2019 first quarter results

Rio de Janeiro, April 30, 2019 – Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. – Petrobras will release 2019 first quarter results (1Q19) on May 7, after the closing of the market in Brazil (B3).

On May 8 will be held two teleconferences/webcasts (Portuguese and English) to present its results to the company’s analysts and investors. The first, in Portuguese, will be at 10 am, Rio de Janeiro time (9 am in New York and 2 pm in London). The second, in English, will be at 11 am, Rio de Janeiro time (10 am in New York and 3 pm in London). Follows the access data:

Participation via teleconference:

+55 11 3181-8565 +1 412 717-9627 (EUA)
+55 11 4210-1803 +44 20 3795-9972 (UK)

 

 

 

Participation via webcast:

Portuguese English
Clickhere Clickhere
Code: Petrobras Code: Petrobras

 

Access via HD Web Phone: https://bit.ly/2DSF6No.

Access via SIP connection (softphone): ahdpor@choruscall.com.

Presentations in Portuguese and English will be made available previously on the company’s website (www.petrobras.com.br/ri).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.