Petrobras 2018 Annual Results Release

Rio de Janeiro, February 12, 2019 – Petróleo Brasileiro S.A. – Petrobras reports that its Integrated Report and the 2018 Annual Results will be released on Wednesday, February 27, after market closing. Accordingly, the company will be unable to comment or provide clarifications regarding financial results or perspectives before said release. On February 28, 2019, Thursday, two teleconferences/webcasts will be held to discuss the company’s performance on 2018: • Teleconference/webcast in Portuguese (no translation) – 10:00 a.m. (Rio de Janeiro), 8:00 a.m. (New York), 1 p.m. (London) • Teleconference/webcast in English (no translation) – 11:00 a.m. (Rio de Janeiro), 9:00 a.m. (New York), 2:00 p.m. (London) Presentations in Portuguese and English and connection data will be previously available on the company’s website (www.petrobras.com.br/ir).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.