Uncategorized

Petrobras Webcast 2Q18 Invitation

07/30/2018

Petrobras announces that it will disclose its 2018 Second Quarter Results on Friday, August 3, 2018, before the opening of the market.

The company would like to invite investors and analysts for the conference call/webcast, with broadcast in Portuguese and simultaneous translation to English, as follow:

 

August 3, 2018 (Friday)

2:00 pm (Brasília)

1:00 pm (New York)

6:00 pm (London)

Portuguese

 

+55 11 3127 4971

+55 11 3728 5971

 

Code: Petrobras

Webcast: Clickhere

 

 

English

 

+1 929 378 3440 (USA)

+1 516 300 1066 (USA)

+44 20 3972 0813 (UK)

+ 44 20 3478 5282 (UK)

 

Code: Petrobras

Webcast: Clickhere

 

 

In case of doubt or access difficulties, please contact by phone +55 11 4003 1858 or via email sac@voitel.com.br.

Transcript, presentation and podcast will be available after the conference call/webcast at www.petrobras.com.br/ir

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s