Petrobras Webcast/Conference Call – May 29th

Petrobras would like to invite investors and analysts for a conference call/webcast, which will be held tomorrow, in English, with the participation of CEO Pedro Parente, as follows:

May 29th, 2018 (Tuesday)

2:00 pm (Brasília)

1:00 pm (New York)

6:00 pm (London)

                                                           

Brazil

 

+55 11 3127 4971

+55 11 3728 5971

 

Code: Petrobras

 

Webcast: Clickhere

 

International

 

+1 516 300 1066 (USA)

+ 44 20 3478 5282 (UK)

 

Code: Petrobras

 

Webcast: Clickhere

 

In case of doubt or access difficulties, please contact by phone +55 11 4003 1858 or via email sac@voitel.com.br.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.