Petrobras Webcast/Conference Call

05/24/2018

Webcast/Conference Call

Petrobras would like to invite investors and analysts for the conference call/webcast, which will be held today, in English, with the CEO Pedro Parente, as follow:

 

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

2:30 pm (Brasília)

1:30 pm (New York)

6:30 pm (London)

                                                      Brazil                                                                               International

                                             +55 11 3127 4971                                                        +1 516 300 1066 (USA)

                                             +55 11 3728 5971                                                        +44 20 3478 5282 (UK)

Code: Petrobras                                                              Code: Petrobras

                                             Webcast: Click here                                                 Webcast: Click here

In case of doubt or access difficulties, please contact by phone +55 11 4003 1858 or via

email sac@voitel.com.br.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.