Petrobras invites for webcast

March 26, 2020

Petróleo Brasileiro S.A. – Petrobras invites investors and analysts to
a webcast to be held today regarding on the measures that are being adopted by the company due to the impacts of the COVID-19 virus outbreak and the oil price shock. The webcast will be in English, with the participation of Petrobras’ CEO, Roberto Castello Branco, and Chief Executive Officers, as scheduled below:
March 26, 2020 (Thursday)
12:00 pm (Brasília)
11:00 am (New York)
3:00 pm (London)
Please click here to access the webcast: https://www.investidorpetrobras.com.br/enu/16803/Convite_Webcast-Ingles.pdf

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.