Petrobras announces release dates of 3Q19

October 04, 2019

Petróleo Brasileiro S.A. – Petrobras reports that on October 17, after market closes, the company will release its quarterly production and sales report for 3Q19 and on October 24, also after market closes, it will disclose the financial statements report.

On October 25 it will be held two conference calls/webcasts to present the company’s results. The first in Portuguese will be at 10:00 am Brasília time (9:00 am New York time, 2:00 pm London time). The second in English will be at 11:30 am Brasília time (10:30 am New York time and 3:30 pm London time).

Presentations in Portuguese and English will be made available previously on the company’s website (www.petrobras.com.br/ri).

+

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.