Petrobras announces release dates of 2019 second quarter results

Rio de Janeiro, July 16, 2019 – Petroleo Brasileiro S.A. – Petrobras, focusing on providing greater transparency in its information, reports that as from this quarter, it will disclose the production and sales report prior to the company’s financial statements report.

On July 25th, after market closes, the company will release its quarterly production and sales report for 2Q19 and on August 1st, also after market closes, it will disclose the financial statements report.

On August 2nd it will be held two conference calls/webcasts to present the company’s results. The first in Portuguese will be at 10:00 am Brasília time (9:00 am New York time, 2:00 pm London time). The second in English will be at 11:30 am Brasília time (10:30 am New York time and 3:30 pm London time).

(www.petrobras.com.br/ri)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.