Financial

Webcast/Conference Call Invitation – 3Q16 Results

11/10/2016

Petrobras announces that it will disclose its 3rd quarter 2016 Results on Thursday, November 10, 2016, after market closing.

The company would like to invite investors and analysts for the conference call/webcast, with broadcast in Portuguese and simultaneous translation to English, according to the times below:

 

November 11, 2016 (Friday)
2:30 pm (Brasília)
11:30 am (New York)
4:30 pm (London)

 

Webcast in Portuguese Webcast in English
Click here Clickhere

 

 

Instructions to access the webcast:

*  On the day of the event, click on the link above, make your registration and
wait for the broadcast to start. It is also possible to register in advance through
the same link.

*  If you have any questions or problems concerning access, please send an
e-mail tosuporte@ccall.com.br

 

 

Conference Call in Portuguese Conference Call in English
Dial: Dial:
+55 11 3193 1001 +1 412 317 6029
+55 11 2820 4001 +44 20 3514 0445

 

 

 

Instructions for access to the conference call:

* On the day of the event, dial one of the phone numbers listed above, contact an operator and
request access to the Petrobras meeting.

Categories: Financial, Petrobras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s